Back to top

ITS Offices

ITS Offices

 PhoneLocation 

ITS Main Office

| 510-642-3585 | 109 McLaughlin Hallits@its.berkeley.edu 

ITS Library

| 510-642-3604 | 412 McLaughlin Hallitslib@berkeley.edu 

ITS Publication, Sales

| 510-642-3585 | 109 McLaughlin Hallits@its.berkeley.edu 

ITS Publications

| 510-642-3585 | 113 McLaughlin Hall

| its@its.berkeley.edu

ITS Communications| 510-642-5322| 408 O'Brien Hall| acairo@berkeley.edu

ITS Systems Unit

| 510-642-1008 | 115 McLaughlin Hallsystems@its.berkeley.edu 

ITS (RES) Human Resources

| 510-642-9060 | 108d McLaughlin Hallenrique@berkeley.edu 

ITS (RES)Payroll

|  510 643-6123 
 | 108d McLaughlin Hall
ekeck@berkeley.edu 

NEXTOR

| 510-643-7816 | 107 McLaughlin Hall nextor@berkeley.edu 

PATH

| 510-642-4522 | 3 Mclaughlin Hall  

PATH Administration

| 510-642-3552 | 452 Berkeley Global Campusinfo@path.berkeley.edu 

PATH Conference room

| 510-665-3658 

| 452 Berkeley Global Campus 
  Room 100 

 

SafeTREC

| 510-643-7625 | 2614 Dwight Way safetrec@berkeley.edu 

TSRC

| 510-665-3467 | 190 Berkeley Global Campus
  Room 23 
tsrc@tsrc.berkeley.edu 

Tech Transfer

| 510-643-4393 | 109 McLaughlin Halltechtransfer@berkeley.edu 

UCPRC Administration

| 510-665-3411 | 452 Berkeley Global Campus mplazar@berkeley.edu 

UCPRC Laboratory

| 510- 665-3408 | 480 Berkeley Global Campus  

UCConECT

| 510- 642-0913| 2614 Dwight Way Mail Code 1782  ucconect@berkeley.edu 

UCTC

| 510-643-7378 | 2614 Dwight Way inquiries@uctc.net 

ITS Student room

| 510-643-2975 | 5 McLaughlin Hall  

ITS Student room

| 510-642-5896 | 107A McLaughlin Hall   

ITS Student room

| 510-642-4609 | 107E McLaughlin Hall   

ITS Student room

| 510-642-7390 | 116 McLaughlin Hall   

ITS Student room

| 510-643-2310 | 416D McLaughlin Hall   

ITS Student room

| 510-643-1024 | 416G McLaughlin Hall