Back to top

Save the Date: ITS Awards Ceremony

 ITS is launching a new way to thank people who go above and beyond for ITS and its Centers!

We look forward to ending the academic year with a celebration of the good work we and our partners do! Please look for more information as this event develops!

We will be honoring:

Recognizing Professor Carl Monismith
Distinguished Legacy Award: John T. West
Faculty of the Year Award: Adib Kanafani
Distinguished Award for Advancement of Research and Innovation: Randell H. Iwasaki {
Gordon F. Newell Award for Excellence in Transportation Science: Lewis Lehe
Team Leadership Award: Anand Gopal
Culture of Excellence Award: Francois Dion
Culture of Excellence Award: Kun Zhou
Distinguished Service Award: Michelle Barer Moskowitz
Service to Community Award: Jill Cooper
Graduate Student Service Award: Nathalie Saade
Graduate Student Initiative Award: Madeleine Sheehan
Outstanding Undergraduate Research Award: Siyu Chen
Outstanding Undergraduate Research Award: Jessica Lazarus
Seminar Organizer Heroes: Lei Kang, Lewis Lehe, Feras El Zarwi, Teddy Forscher