Back to top

ITS Announces Award Winners

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s ITS Awards. With a number of stellar nominations, and it was an invigorating experience to see all the great work ITS and its Centers are doing. Thank you to everyone who contributes to making ITS Berkeley so strong.

ITS Distinguished Legacy Award
Elizabeth Deakin

ITS Faculty of the Year
Trevor Darrell

ITS Team Leadership Award
Wei-Bin Zhang

ITS Culture of Excellence
Greg Merritt

ITS Distinguished Service
Kiki (Kieran) Flaherty, UCOP


Subscribe to UC Berkeley Institute of Transportation Studies RSS